Alla inlägg den 28 februari 2014

Av Jeanette Harju - 28 februari 2014 20:51

Hello everybody!


I need to tell you all that i'm gonna do blog Post in English a few times a week cause i'm trying to be better in my English, ofc it's not just for that sake, it's for someone else, but you cant know yet! cause i'm not telling you all of my secrets. so bear with me okay!


just so you all know i do have a love life even if i'm nagging about my life like.. all the time, you are gonna know i have some good sides of me ;) kidding! everyone has flaws right? hehe.


i'm sorry that i don't write every day. but i'm just human! see you all next time i'm doing a new post!


(just so you know, it's a guy i'm talking to and i think we are steady.. even if i'm a pain in the ass some times, i think he understands! )


bye bye! see you next time! 


it's gonna be a repeat with me and Bambi xoxo


 

Tidigare månad - Senare månad

Presentation


biggest and the best better than the rest ;D

Fråga mig

2 besvarade frågor

Länkar

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
         
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
<<< Februari 2014
>>>

Senaste inläggen

inamabilis

My work with pencil, paper and photo.

Arkiv

Kategorier

Sök i bloggen

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards